Ventilation

Berne Christenson

031-86 89 88
berne@ventab.se

Hillevi Skötte

031-86 89 87
hillevi@ventab.se

Thomas Beckman

0709-62 76 01
thomas.beckman@ventab.se

Martin Andersson

0709-62 76 17
martin@ventab.se

Tomas Nordin

0709-43 03 44
nordin@ventab.se

Jonas Fridmar

0709-62 76 09
jonas@ventab.se

Maria Sörensson

0709-62 76 02
maria@ventab.se

Styr

Lars Nilsson

031-86 86 84
lars@ventab.se

Martin Persson

0709-62 76 49
martin.persson@ventab.se

Peter Delwér

031-86 89 85
peter@ventab.se

Marcus Wilhelmsson

0709-44 23 70
marcus.wilhelmsson@ventab.se

Oscar Lundfelt

0709-62 76 68
oscar@ventab.se

Service

Rikard Beckman

031-86 89 91
rikard@ventab.se

Administration

Petra Larsson

031-86 89 80
petra@ventab.se

Ingela Enelund

0709-62 76 14
ingela@ventab.se